Yoga for Women


UPCOMING BATCH:  1st February - 27th March, 2022

Group 1 (for 16 yrs to 24 yrs):
India (IST): 6 - 7 AM (Tue, Thu)
Singapore (SGT): 8:30 - 9.30 AM (Tue, Thu)
Australia (AEDT): 11:30 AM - 12.30 PM (Tue, Thu)
Canada & US (PST): 4:30 - 5.30 PM (Mon, Wed)  

Group 2 (for 25 yrs to 45 yrs):
India (IST): 6 - 7 AM (Wed, Fri)
Singapore (SGT): 8:30 - 9.30 AM (Wed, Fri)
Australia (AEDT): 11:30 AM - 12.30 PM (Wed, Fri)
Canada & US (PST): 4:30 - 5.30 PM (Tue, Thu)  

Group 3 (for 46 yrs to 60 yrs):
India (IST): 6 - 7 AM (Sat, Sun)
Singapore (SGT): 8:30 - 9.30 AM (Sat, Sun)
Australia (AEDT): 11:30 AM - 12.30 PM (Sat, Sun)
Canada & US (PST): 4:30 - 5.30 PM (Fri, Sat)

Good health is a dynamic balance of physical, psychological, social and spiritual wellbeing that helps you to be centred, experience harmony and act with clarity, conviction and compassion. Based on many years of experience in teaching yoga one-on-one and small groups, we are now offering small group classes with a specialised focus. Our classes are carefully designed and curated by senior yoga therapists from YogaVahini.  

This course will enable you to deepen self-awareness towards better self-care: improving your physical, mental and emotional health. Over the course of eight weeks, we will progress towards key postures that the classical Yoga texts recommend for women, for maintenance of general and menstrual health. We will also engage in simple self-reflective and ayurvedic practices that will help you build a better lifestyle.  

Who is it for?
> No pre-requisite background in yoga is expected.
> This course is not for people with health issues as you will then need one-on-one attention and personalised practices.  

Please speak to our teachers to understand what will work best for you.  

Benefits of the Course
> Improving flexibility and strength
> Reducing general aches and pains
> Maintaining hormonal balance
> Improving menstrual health
> Deepening awareness of your own body, breath and mind
> Empowering you towards better self-care and inner strength    

Fee:
  INR 4800 (for Indian Residents) | USD 125 (for Overseas Participants) 

For further details contact:
yvgroupclass@gmail.com | +91-9444463458

By submitting the form you agree to our Privacy Policy.